Customer Reviews
3.2 Based on 43 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:

Received the masks, thank you so much!!!

Took a while, but customer service was friendly and answered promptly.

The masks/KN95s are actually pretty good and form a decent seal. Overall pretty pleased with the product considering these are difficult to come by and are definitely better than cloth or other cheap mask. I have a few N95s from work and these are not quite as good, but definitely better than anything else that is available on the market.

Very pleased

I was very pleased with my order. Although it did take several weeks to receive it, I understand the difficulties involved with trying to procure and ship such a limited and high demand commodity such as these masks, especially during a time when the world is on lockdown. Furthermore, maybe I read the print wrong but I was only expecting 3 individual kn95 masks and instead I received 3 packs of five, so I got fifteen when I was only expecting 3, so I was extremely pleased with that. As far as quality and effectiveness, I work in the healthcare field currently, and my job in the army was NBC ( nuclear, biological, and chemical warfare) so I tend to know something about masks and filtration levels, so I know what will be effective. So overall despite all of the other negative feedback left by others, I am very satisfied with my order and feel that it was worth the long wait that I had, and I will continue to shop with uncharted supply company as I am pleased with the quality of their products, I am still loving the hideaway jacket that I purchased a couple years back. Keep up the great work guys!

Ms. Marsh
They do the job, with one issue

Received two n95 masks. They certainly aren't the prettiest version of an n95 (duck bill anyone?), but they do the job and are reasonably comfortable. I particularly appreciate that the elastics go around the head instead of over the ears. The elastic on one of the masks detached from one side of the mask after one wearing. This isn't a huge surprise given the speed in which manufacturers have been trying to get these made. I've re-glued it and hope that works.

So disappointed w my first order from Uncharted

I ordered 10 masks and waited quite a long time for them to arrive. I understood that though, due to the pandemic. However, once they came, they arrived with no documentation, loose in a polybag (now I have no way of knowing if these are safe for use) and they did not look like the masks I ordered! They don't even fit properly... the way an n95 mask should. This was my first order from Uncharted and to say I'm disappointed is an understatement! Definitely feeling ripped off right now :-(

Uncharted Supply Company

Hey Chanel, We apologize that the masks you received were not what you expected. In an effort to get orders out as fast as possible and limit our handling of the masks, we chose not to repackage each mask as we sent them out. However, after receiving a bit of feedback similar to yours, we've restructured our fulfillment process and have begun shipping out masks in the bulk containers we received them in. Thank you for you for voicing your concern, please know we are taking it very seriously!